British Youth Championship - 13 June 2018

SCOTT Sports MotoKing Round 3 Holeshots



The Judd KTM British Youth National Championship Powered by Parts Europe and the Steve Benton Transport British Under 21 Championship run the SCOTT Sports MotoKing Holeshots at each round of the 2018 Championships.

The way it works is the first rider across the SCOTT Sport MotoKing holeshot line in moto two of each round wins the SCOTT Sports MotoKing Goody Bag.

At the third round which took place on June 9th and 10th at Fraddon Moto Parc in Cornwall, the holeshots were awarded to Finley Pickering, Aston Boughen, Bailey Johnston, Alfie Jones, Kyle McNicol, Harry Kimber and Oliver Benton.


Recent News