British Youth Championship - 27 March 2019

2019 Judd Orange Brigade Team


With only a few days to go until the gates drop for the Judd KTM British Youth Championship at Culham in Oxfordshire.

The Judd Orange Brigade (Official Factory Youth Motocross Team for the UK) have announced their final rider line up, who will be competing at the 2019 British Youth Motocross Championship.

The riders lining up for the team are:

Archie Britton
Zane Stephens
Ben Mustoe
Drew Anderson
McKenzie Marshall
Preston Williams
Riley-Ray Barrow
Robbie Daly
Louie Kessell
Bailey Johnston

Recent News