British Youth Championship - 17 September 2019

End of Year Awards night this Saturday



The nominations have been counted for the 2019 Rider of the Year awards in the respective classes of the Judd KTM British Youth Championship and we are pleased to announce this years winners who will be awarded with their trophies on Saturday 21st September at the Battle of the MX British Titles.

2019 Auto Rider of the Year - Robbie Daly
2019 65cc Rider of the Year - Charlie Richmond
2019 Small Wheel 85cc Rider of the Year - Tyla Hooley
2019 Big Wheel 85cc Rider of the Year - Sam Atkinson
2019 125cc Rider of the Year - Preston Williams
2019 Open Rider of the Year - Max Ingham

2019 Best Newcomer - Junior Wigglesworth
2019 Most Improved Rider - Jake Randall

The presentation will take place at approximately 6pm at the podium.

We look forward to seeing you at Landrake this weekend.

Recent News