British Youth Championship - 30 November 2020

GRT Holeshot KTM announce 2021 rider lineup


The GRT Holeshot KTM have announced their 2021 rider line up whom will compete in the ACU British Youth Motocross Championship.

Check out the official statement from the team below:

We are very pleased to announce our 2021 GRT Holeshot KTM Racing Team.

Teddy Merriman SX65

Cole McCullough SX85SW

Finley Evans SW85BW

Ollie Colmer SX125

Jamie Wilson SXF250

Kyle McNicol SXF250

We go into 2021 very excited about our new line up of riders. We welcome returning riders Teddy, Ollie and Kyle along with new comers Cole, Finley and Jamie.

We are hoping the experience of the team and of the guys who have raced national level motocross for a good few years that are in the team, will really help and bring on the new guys to our UK national scene. Like 2020 we are supporting riders who are beginning their quest in the national scene and also have riders we are hoping will bring championship glory to the team.

The team will be in full support of the Adult British Championship, British Youth Championship and MX Nationals. Alongside those we will also be in full support at the EMX125 Championship.

We would like to give a huge thank you to the continued support and trust from our title sponsor Holeshot Motocross. Also, a massive thanks and all our team sponsors, partners and supporters as without these guys it would not be possible. See you at the first race in 2021.


Recent News