British Auto Cup

Introducing the 2022 British Auto Cup

For the 2022 season riders will qualify across four events via an ACU club who are signed up to run qualifying rounds. The top number of auto riders from each club who are registered members of that club will be invited to the final round at Warmingham Lane on August 13th& 14th where the British Auto Cup Champion will be crowned.

This format is something that RHL’s Director Gareth Hockey has wanted to happen in the UK for some time as back in his day this was the route for riders to compete in the British Championship. RHL are pleased to announce 90 Racing, Falcon MXC, Kensworth MXC, East Kent Schoolboy Scramble Club and Portsmouth MXC will host the qualifying rounds in 2022.

How do I qualify for the British Auto Cup Final?

To be in with a chance of being selected into the final of the British Auto Cup you must hold a valid ACU licence and be a member of the club in which you choose to qualify through. The top 8 will then be selected from each club to attend the final event to crown the 2022 ACU British Auto Cup Champion.

Clubs Information

East Kent Schoolboy Scramble Club - Contact

Portsmouth MXC - Contact

Kensworth MXC - Contact

Falcon MXC - Contact

90 Racing MXC - Contact

MRA Ireland - Contact


View the calendar for the British Auto Cup Qualifiers here


East Kent Schoolboy Scramble Club

Portsmouth MXC

Kensworth MXC

Falcon MXC

90 Racing MXC

MRA Ireland

Our Partners