Rider Signings - Blaxhall

During the break at the fifth round of the Revo ACU British Motocross Championship Fuelled by Gulf Race Fuels at Blaxhall, Woodbridge near Suffolk. A number of teams and riders will be available to sign autographs at their team setups within the rider paddock.

Below is a timetable of which teams and riders will be available on Sunday:

426 Motorsports Stebbings KTM
12.00pmConrad Mewse
12.00pmJohn Adamson, Jack Brunell, Tyla Hooley
Chambers Racing12.00pmTom Grimshaw, Ben Putnam, Alfie Jones, Harvey Cashmore and Glenn McCormick
Gabriel KTM Motocross12.00pmBrad Todd & Liam Knight
GRT Impact KTM12.20pmJamie Carpenter, Ollie Colmer & Joe Brookes
Phoenix Evenstrokes Kawasaki12.00pmPetar Petrov, John Meara and Sam Atkinson
Revo Seven Kawasaki12.00pmDylan Walsh & Jamie Wainwright
SC Sporthomes Husqvarna12.00pmJosh Gilbet, Florian Miot, Charlie Putnam, Syd Putnam
SS24 KTM12.00pmShaun Simpson
Verde Shiloh KTM
12.00pmJake Millward & Bailey Johnston

Next Event:
19 Days 09 Hours 32 Mins 44 Secs
Find out more
Our Partners